Events under 'Bible Study'
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, November 03, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, November 04, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, November 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, November 11, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, November 17, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, November 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, November 24, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, November 25, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, December 01, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar