Events under 'Youth Event'
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, April 04, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, April 11, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, April 18, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, April 25, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, May 02, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, May 09, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, May 23, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Youth Group (grades K-5)

Kids in grades K-5 are welcome to join us at the church for our weekly Youth Group.

Saturday, June 06, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar