Events under 'Worship Service'
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Event Name

Date

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, July 28, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Community Worship Service

We will be joining other churches in our area on Sunday, August 4th at 10:30am for the Annual Community Worship Service.

The service will be held at the historic Struthers Library Theatre, 302 W 3rd Ave in Warren, PA.  Rick Snavely from Family Life Network will be sharing.  This will REPLACE our regular Sunday morning service on August 4th.

Sunday, August 04, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, August 18, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 01, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 08, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 15, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, October 06, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, October 27, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, November 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, December 01, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Sunday, December 08, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until December 26, 2021

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar