Events under 'Bible Study'
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Event Name

Date

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, August 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, August 25, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, August 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, September 01, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, September 02, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, September 08, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, September 09, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, September 15, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Women's Study

Meeting at 103 N Main on Monday, June 17th.  Join us for a casual Bible study on Monday nights.

Monday, September 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Women's Bible Study

During the summer month's we'll be meeting at the church for our weekly study.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Home Fellowship - Dinner and Study

You're welcome to join us at 6pm for dinner (please call first) and stay or come at 7pm for Bible study.  Call Bob Evertson for more information (814.688.5711)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Sunday Night Bible Study

We're currently studying Revelation.  Join us!

Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar